Monsters Under the Bed

Nothing much significant has happened today, other than the recurring issue of lacking sleep and having nightmares.  Sometimes I wonder…and can’t remember…about the last time that I had a full night’s sleep with no nightmares. 

I think it was probably in December when I was with Malcom. 

I miss him. 

He makes it all better, makes it all worth it.

One thought on “Monsters Under the Bed

  1. A sad comment… and a very positive comment, all at the same time. I think you’re loved and sturdy, Malcolm. Do keep the baseball bat by your side. I, myself, prefer a sawed off pool que… but hey, that’s just me.

    Like

Leave a Reply

