You Can Now Follow Me at Bloglovin

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

There’s always something new out there.  I’m not gonna lie, I had heard of Bloglovin but didn’t really know what it was.  Then I started getting traffic from there, and had to get it figured out.

Turns out, it’s a reader for blogs, basically.  I’m adding a widget to the sidebar and posting this so that, if you use Bloglovin and want to add my blog to your reader, you can do so.  I think I am also going to check out some new blogs, because Lord knows I don’t already have enough to follow!

Right now I prefer to the direct-to-email route, but that could change.  And this might  make it easier for any non-WP readers.  That’s just my thought, anyway.

At any rate, if you’re  here, and  you’re reading, many thank you’s to you for your kind words and support!  I hope this widget will make it easier for at least a few people.

13 thoughts on “You Can Now Follow Me at Bloglovin

      • I don’t have mail set up for everybody, mainly the ones I comment I interact with the most on their blogs or mine. I use the reader for the rest.

        Like

        • It will be interesting to see if I get more hits from BlogLovin. I should go check out some other blogs that are on there, do a little elbow rubbin’. 😀

          Like

    • Totally hate WP reader, myself. Thought I’d give this a go and see what happens. I do email right now, but that can be a pain in the neck if you skip a day and end up with 100+ emails!

      Like

Leave a Reply

